First blog post

This is my very first post…..

……and I haven’t got much to say, but just as an ice breaker, here are 10 random things about me.

1.Favourite food :

Plantain! I love plantain and I am not ashamed to say that I can not live without it.

2. What was the last country you visited?

Ghana

3. Are you named after anyone?

Yes, my grandmother although everyone automatically relates it to a famous jazz singer.

4. What is your favourite animal?

A black jaguar

5. What was your worst subject in High School/Secondary School?

Surprisingly Geography! I dropped it as soon as I could, and decided to chose history G.C.S.E instead.

6. Favorite smells?

Magnolia, fresh jasmine and roasted plantain in Ghana.

7. What’s the first thing you notice about people?

Their smile, if they smile. If they don’t, I just approach with caution.

8. When was the last time you cried?

Last week, whilst watching ‘Far From The Madding Crowd’.

9. What kind of friend are you?

The funny, loving, caring one that is honest.

10. If you could go anywhere in the world and live where would it be?

The Amazon jungle, before it probably disappears.

Leave a comment